## St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management William B. Hunt, AICP, Acting Director



## Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## **AGENDA**

6:30 P.M. Monday June 19, 2017 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Public Hearing
- IV. Discussion
  - 1. Review and Discussion of Lexington Park Development District Master Plan land use and zoning
- V. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is June 26, 2017

For more information, contact Michele Beck, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1506 or at Michele.Beck@stmarysmd.com

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <a href="http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp">http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp</a>.